• Main Office - Connecticut
  • 203-945-0020
  • Cherry st Milford, Connecticut 06460
I am very grateful to Move Quick for moving my family. They had the best reputation. On move day, the movers showed how they earned it. There were no damages, hiccups or last minute charges added to the bill. What they had promised is what we got. I appreciate a moving company that sticks to their word. i am quite satisfied with their services and I will surely hire them again.  11/8/18   Moving Authority
Andrew Davis Fairfield CT 11/8/18   Moving Authority
This company stood out from all the others I had spoke with. First I would like to thank Phillip James. He was very upfront about everything. The estimate he provided was not the lowest but I felt it covered all the charges. At the end of it all the price estimated and the actual price of my move were the same. This was a very professional crew. Elvis was very respectful and understanding. This was my first major move.The crew was very careful with every single furniture moved. They packed all house hold furniture with proper equipment without any damage or scratches. They also set all furniture up in the proper place at my new home. Good job. Thanks again! - JAN 18, 2017 MovingCompanyReviews.com
Corwyn R Westport CT JAN 18, 2017 MCR
My new go to movers! They Moved me from Hollywood FL to King Of Prussia, PA total of 1,200 miles and everything arrived with no damage. Great price for such exceptional service. If myself or any friends or family move again I will definitely recommend my movers!- 2/19/17 Movers.com
Aubrey B. in King Of Prussia, PA 2/19/17 Movers.com
Move Quick was professional and helpful from the beginning with their customer service and estimating. I worked with Chris and he made the process VERY easy. Their estimate was much better in comparison with other companies. I even had an in-home estimate done and they sent someone out within 24 hours. I did not have any hidden charges either. The guys were on time and ready to go. They reassured me they had everything under control and they wanted me to relax while they were working. The move was around 1150 miles and it would have cost me approximately the same amount to rent a Uhaul my self, after gas, food, hotel, the time and effort i would have to put into the move itself, this is a no-brainier for my wife and I. We had no issues moving out or in. No broken items, no lost things, no damaged belongings. They really took a great care of my things and me as a customer. Phillip and Chris are were amazing, I can't thank them enough.  -  JAN 21, 2018 MovingCompanyReviews.com
Bill Phillips Boston MA JAN 21, 2018 MovingCompanyReviews.com
Great people over here. Could not have asked for a less complicated move. Every detail was managed with the upmost professionalism at every turn. Highly Recommend this to any one else. -2/9/2017 Yelp
Shannon O. Waxhaw, NC -2/9/2017 Yelp
Thanks so much for completing a quick stress free move for me and my wife. Retiring to Florida was already stressful enough. So having a honest company come in and give us a real quote for our move to fort lauderdale was really nice. I have had terrible problems in the past before with moving companies. I was a little iffy about picking a mover online and over the phone but after thoroughly doing research and seeing their great review's and reputation I was comfortable and grateful I chose Move quick to do our move. These guys even packed all of our boxes for us. Made the move so much easier. I was a little iffy about picking a mover online and over the phone. Thanks again john and connie! - 1/20/2018 Yelp
Anthony T. Manhattan, New York, NY - 1/20/2018 Yelp
Highly favorable service provided by these people at Move Quick. Just last month I was pulling my hair out with some fly by night service while moving from Maryland to Florida. I had to drop them completely. Thank the lord for Move Quick's fast and efficient pace or I would have never moved by my deadline. If the day ever comes that I need to move across country again, Move Quick will be the establishment I call. -  April 17, 2017 Consumer Affairs
Andrew of Fort Lauderdale, FL April 17, 2017 Consumer Affairs
I've never moved more than across town, so I was understandably nervous about arranging for my daughter to move from Nashville to New York City. I really had no reason to be concerned. Patrick, the salesman, was always available to answer my questions, the women in Central Dispatch were helpful and patient, and the packers and movers were efficient and professional. In the end, our belongings arrived when promised, and the only thing that broke was a (inexpensive) mirror that my daughter packed herself. I definitely would use Move Quick again! - April 17, 2017 consumeraffairs.com
Anne of New York, NY April 17, 2017 consumeraffairs.com